Nillumbik Shire Council

Phone No: 9433 3243

Fax No: 9433 3777

Address: Civic Drive
Greensborough  VIC  3088

Postal Address: PO Box 476
Greensborough  VIC  3088

Email Address: nillumbik@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Website: www.nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Municipal Building Surveyor :

Name : Mehran Khademollah
Email: mehran.khademollah@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Other Contacts :

 

Name :Chris Dalsanto
Email : chris.dalsanto@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Name : Darren Horley
Email: darren.horley@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Name : Shane Townley
Email : shane.townley@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Name : Ercan Sahin
Email : Ercan.Sahin@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Name :Rosa Zouzoulas
Email : Rosa.Zoulzoulas@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Related Posts

MAV MEDIA RELEASE

UNPRECEDENTED OPPORTUNITY TO FIX OUR BUILDING REGULATORY SYSTEM 8 April 2021Significant changes to the building

Media Release – Regulator takes outsourcing websites to task

Media Release Monday, 1 March 2021  Media Enquiries: Clayton Bennett – Senior Media Adviser 0417

Public Consultation Required

A discussion paper is now open for public consultation in response to the Building Confidence