Glen Eira City Council

Phone No: 9524 3265

Fax No: 9524 3432

Address: Cnr. Hawthorn & Glen Eira Roads
Caulfield  VIC  3162

Postal Address: PO Box 42
Caulfield  VIC  3162

Email Address: mail@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Website: www.gleneira.vic.gov.au


Municipal Building Surveyor :

Name :  Peter Pezos
Email : ppezos@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Other Contacts :
Name : Robert Patterson
Email : rpatterson@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Name :  Keith Franklyn
Email :  kfranklyn@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Name : Abbey Franklyn
Email :  afranklyn@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Name : Nicki Babatsikos
Email :  pbc@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Name : Lawrence Lok
Email :  llok@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Name : Jarrod Cole
Email :  jcole@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Name : Alex Ginis
Email :  aginis@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Name : Lareina Hovanjec
Email :  lhovanjec@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Related Posts

MAV MEDIA RELEASE

UNPRECEDENTED OPPORTUNITY TO FIX OUR BUILDING REGULATORY SYSTEM 8 April 2021Significant changes to the building

Media Release – Regulator takes outsourcing websites to task

Media Release Monday, 1 March 2021  Media Enquiries: Clayton Bennett – Senior Media Adviser 0417

Public Consultation Required

A discussion paper is now open for public consultation in response to the Building Confidence