Frankston City Council


Phone No: 9784 1900

Fax No: 9783 3985

Address: Cnr Davey and Young Streets
Frankston  VIC  3199

Postal Address: PO Box 490
Frankston  VIC  3199

Email Address: correspondence@frankston.vic.gov.au

Website: www.frankston.vic.gov.au

 

Municipal Building Surveyor:

Name : Matthew Harvey
Email : matthew.harvey@frankston.vic.gov.au

Other Contacts:

Name :Mervyn Mumford
Email : mervyn.mumford@frankston.vic.gov.au

Name :Con Adamidis
Email :Con.Adamidis@frankston.vic.gov.au

Name :Shaun Dixon
Email :shaun.dixon@frankston.vic.gov.au

Name : Matthew Glover
Email : Matt.Glover@frankston.vic.gov.au

Name :Paul Bucknell
Email : paul.bucknell@frankston.vic.gov.au