Hume City Council


Phone No: 9205 2325

Fax No: 9309 8710

Address: Pascoe Vale Road
Broadmeadows  VIC  3047

Postal Address: PO Box 119
Broadmeadows  VIC  3047

Email Address: email@hume.vic.gov.au

Website: www.hume.vic.gov.au

Municipal Building Surveyor :
Name :Peter Jolly
Email : peterj@hume.vic.gov.au

Other Contacts :

Name :Callan Robinson
Email :callanr@hume.vic.gov.au

Name :Karia Afa
Email :kariaa@hume.vic.gov.au

Name :Peter Hogan
Email :peterh@hume.vic.gov.au

Name :Quentin Pettit
Email :quentinp@hume.vic.gov.au

Name :Wayne Hosking
Email :WayneHo@hume.vic.gov.au