Executive Committee Members


President
John Prendergast
PO Box 200
Dandenong 3175
Phone 8571 1528
Fax 8571 5196
Mobile 0419 144968
Email john.prendergast@cgd.vic.gov.au

Vice President
Peter Jolly
PO Box 119
Broadmeadows 3047
Phone 9205 2325
Fax 9309 8710
Mobile 0417 372631
Email peterj@hume.vic.gov.au

Assistant Vice President
Warren Brooker
PO Box 156
Ringwood  3134
Phone 9298 4593
Fax 9298 4407
Mobile 0419 750111
Email warren.brooker@maroondah.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Vincent O’Brien
Locked Bag 1000
Shepparton 3632
Mobile 0418 350766
Email vin.obrien@shepparton.vic.gov.au

Treasurer
John Bordignon
PO Box 42
Caulfield 3162
Phone 9524 3265
Fax 9524 3432
Mobile 0417 587722
Email JBordignon@gleneira.vic.gov.au

Committee Members

Neil Povey
PO Box 246
Ararat 3377
Phone 5355 0225
Fax 5355 0279
Mobile 0419 394 834
Email npovey@ararat.vic.gov.au

Barry Nicholl
70 Foster Street
Sale 3850
Phone 51423499
Fax
Email Barry.Nicholl@wellington.vic.gov.au

Suada Ramic
PO Box 655
Ballarat 3353
Phone 53205563
Fax
Mobile 0457 940 124
Email suadaramic@ballarat.vic.gov.au

Mehran Khademollah
PO Box 1000
Narre Warren  38015
Phone 9705 5286
Mobile 0466 327533
Email mkhademollah@casey.vic.gov.au

Matthew Patterson
(Private Bag 4)
Leongatha  3953
Phone 5562 9326
Fax 5562 3754
Mobile 0427 012487
Email matthewp@southgippsland.vic.gov.au