Executive Committee Members


President
Peter Jolly
PO Box 119
Broadmeadows  3047
Phone 92052 2200
Fax 9309 8710
Email president@vmbsg.com.au

Assistant Vice President
Warren Brooker
PO Box 156
Ringwood  3134
Phone 9298 4593
Fax 9298 4407
Email warren.brooker@maroondah.vic.gov.au

Assistant Vice President

Steve Baxas
Private Bag No 3
St Kilda  3182
Phone 9658 8510
Email steven.baxas@melbourne.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Vin O’Brien
Locked Bag 1000
Shepparton  3632
Email vin.obrien@shepparton.vic.gov.au

Treasurer
John Anagianis
PO Box 1000
Mentone  3194
Phone 9581 4639
Email john.anagianis@kingston.vic.gov.au

Committee Members

Barry Nicholl
70 Foster Street
Sale 3850
Phone 51423499
Fax
Email Barry.Nicholl@wellington.vic.gov.au

Mehran Khademollah
PO Box 476
Greensborough 3088
Phone 9433 3241
Email:  mehran.khademollah@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Philip Wilson 
PO Box 197
Werribee  3030
Phone 9742 0713
Email: philip.wilson@wyndham.vic.gov.au