Executive Committee Members


President
John Prendergast
PO Box 200
Dandenong 3175
Phone 8571 1528
Fax 8571 5196
Mobile 0419 144968
Email john.prendergast@cgd.vic.gov.au

Vice President
Peter Jolly
PO Box 119
Broadmeadows 3047
Phone 9205 2325
Fax 9309 8710
Mobile 0417 372631
Email peterj@hume.vic.gov.au

Assistant Vice President
Warren Brooker
PO Box 156
Ringwood  3134
Phone 9298 4593
Fax 9298 4407
Mobile 0419 750111
Email warren.brooker@maroondah.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Position Vacant

Treasurer
John Bordignon
Private Bag 3
PO St Kilda 3182
Phone 9209 6257
Mobile 0417 587722
Email john.bordignon@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Committee Members

Neil Povey
PO Box 246
Ararat 3377
Phone 5355 0225
Fax 5355 0279
Mobile 0419 394 834
Email npovey@ararat.vic.gov.au

Barry Nicholl
70 Foster Street
Sale 3850
Phone 51423499
Fax
Email Barry.Nicholl@wellington.vic.gov.au

Mehran Khademollah
PO Box 1000
Narre Warren  38015
Phone 9705 5286
Mobile 0466 327533
Email mkhademollah@casey.vic.gov.au